Please welcome our new DHHBA Board of Directors, effective January 1, 2019 for a term of two years pursuant to the DHHBA bylaws.

The outgoing DHHBA Board of Directors, as its last act, voted to adopt a standard practice used by other nonprofit boards and appoint outgoing DHHBA President Anat Maytal as President Emeritus, an advisory role that does not have voting privileges.

President – Rachel Arfa

President Emeritus – Anat Maytal

Secretary – Debra Patkin

Treasurer – Sarah Weimer

National Association of the Deaf (NAD) Liaison – Zainab Alkebsi

Alexander Graham Bell Association for the Deaf and Hard of Hearing (AGBell) Liaison – Elizabeth Knox

Hearing Loss Association of America (HLAA) Liaison – Reema Radwan